Trade shows & Events

Events 2016

Additional Info

  • Date begin Thursday, 10 November 2016
  • Date end Monday, 14 November 2016
  • Location Paris, France

Additional Info

  • Date begin Tuesday, 20 September 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 25 September 2016
  • Location Cologne, Germany

Additional Info

  • Date begin Saturday, 02 July 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 24 July 2016
  • Location Mont St-Michel - Paris

Additional Info

  • Date begin Wednesday, 06 July 2016
  • Date end Thursday, 07 July 2016
  • Location Madrid, Spain

Additional Info

  • Date begin Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Date end Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Location Hotel Meliá Barajas, Madrid, SPAIN

Additional Info

  • Date begin Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Date end Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Location Elche, Centro de Congresos Ciudad de Elche, SPAIN

Additional Info

  • Date begin Monday, 13 June 2016
  • Date end Monday, 13 June 2016
  • Location Valencia, Restaurante Nou Racó (l'Albufera), SPAIN

Additional Info

  • Date begin Thursday, 14 April 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Location Moscow, Russia

Additional Info

  • Date begin Thursday, 07 April 2016
  • Date end Saturday, 09 April 2016
  • Location Lodz, Poland

Additional Info

  • Date begin Monday, 04 April 2016
  • Date end Thursday, 07 April 2016
  • Location Athens, Greece

Additional Info

  • Date begin Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Date end Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Location Santa Maria da Feira (Porto), Portugal

Additional Info

  • Date begin Sunday, 06 March 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 06 March 2016
  • Location Hausmesse

Additional Info

  • Date begin Friday, 04 March 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 06 March 2016
  • Location Helsinki, FInland

Additional Info

  • Date begin Saturday, 05 March 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 06 March 2016
  • Location Brussels, Belgium

Additional Info

  • Date begin Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • Date end Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Location Zaragoza, Spain

Additional Info

  • Date begin Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Date end Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • Location London, UK